Personal Developement & Happiness

A Great Gift .99 Today

A Great Gift!

Hello Friends!

This is your chance to grab a great gift for yourself or someone else for only $0.99! Laurel’s Love is a stand alone book, but also part of the Echo Village Series. So snag a copy while you can!

Come for a visit to the close-knit community of Echo Village, Vermont.

Here you’ll meet many interesting people in a town where people live, love, and raise families. It’s also where there is violence, intrigue, passion, and hope.

Laurel King’s life changed forever ten years ago when the love of her life abandoned her, leaving her wounded and alone. She picked up the pieces of her broken life and shattered dreams, used them to forge a life built on hard work and ambition.

Now he’s back.

Just being near him ignites passions that she thought long dead and makes her feel more alive.

Jackson’s determined to do whatever it takes to convince Laurel that they belong together, now and forever.

Can Laurel and Jackson bury their past as they reignite the passion that they once shared? Will their fiery passion develop into love or will their second chance at romance burn out before it even begins?

In ‘Emma’s Heart’ Book 1 of the Echo Village Series, we met Emma and Mac. Their story continues alongside Laurel and Jackson in ‘Laurel’s Love’, Book 2 of the Echo Village Series.

I hope that you enjoy ‘Laurel’s Love’.

Have a Great Day!

Dottie Lake


The first book in the series, ‘Emma’s Heart’ is available here!